News

D.16-12-025.pdf 

CPUC Final Decision on Competition

 

SF_Building_Access_Ordinance__16-250.pdf

 

 

 

    Officers and Directors

Co-Chair

Co-Chair & Treasurer

Secretary

Dane Jasper

Sonic Telecom

2260 Apollo Way

Santa Rosa, CA  95407

(707) 522-1000

dane@corp.sonic.net

 

Nancy Lubamersky

TelePacific Communications

1676 N. California Blvd.

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(510) 995-5602 nlubamersky@telepacific.com

 

Jeff Buckingham

Norcast Communications Corp.

1998 Santa Barbara Street,

Suite 100,

San Luis Obispo, CA  93401

(805) 545-5100

jbuckingham@norcast.net 

 

Director

Director

Director

Dave Bailey

BullsEye Telecom, Inc.

25925 Telegraph Road, Suite 210, Southfield, MI 48033

(248) 784-2504

dbailey@bullseyetelecom.com

                   

Elise Brentnall

LCB Communications

P.O. Box 1246

San Martin, CA  95046

(408) 316-1306

elise.brentnall@garlic.com

 

Kristie Ince
Level 3 Communications

2805 Dallas Pkwy.

#140

Plano, TX  75093

(972) 455-7833

kristie.ince@level3.com

 

Director

Director

Director

Rex Knowles

XO Communications

7050 Union Park Avenue

Suite 400

Midvale, UT  84047

(801) 983-1504

rex.knowles@xo.com  

 

Keith Nussbaum

Ring Planet/Telplex/Preferred Long Distance

16830 Ventura Blvd., Suite 350,

Encino, CA 

(818) 380-9090

keith@preferredlongdistance.com

 

Trevor Williamson

801 Enterprise Drive

Central Point, OR  97502

(541) 772-9282

twilliamson@hunterfiber.com

 

 

 

President and Executive Director

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah DeYoung
CALTEL
50 California Street
Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA   94111
(925) 465-4396
FAX (877) 517-1404

deyoung@caltel.org

 

 

Contact Information

Sarah DeYoung,
Executive Director
50 California Street, Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA 94111

Email: deyoung@caltel.org
Phone: 925-465-4396

Copyright 2006 CALTEL All rights reserved
Website design and logo design by Logoworks